admin, Thursday 13 November 2014 - 14:29:00

Mark S. Goldman

President

Mark@PennvilleCabinetry.com

Adam Grile

General Manager

Adam@PennvilleCabinetry.com

Ernie Whitehead

Mill Manager

Corey Hardesty, AKBD

Engineering & Sales Manager

Corey@PennvilleCabinetry.com

Zora Norris

Senior Engineering Coordinator

Zora@PennvilleCabinetry.com

Nathaniel Spencer

Engineering, Sales & Michigan Rep

Nathaniel@PennvilleCabinetry.com

Jeff Steed

Engineering & Sales

Jeff@PennvilleCabinetry.com

Dorothy Neff

Engineering & Sales

Dorothy@PennvilleCabinetry.com

Michele Goldman

Showroom Experience Manager

Michele@PennvilleCabinetry.com

David Brannon

Office Manager & Computer Systems

David@PennvilleCabinetry.com

Leroy Brown

Quality Control Manager

Leroy@pennvillecabinetry.com

Darrell Upp

Spray room Manager

Darrell@pennvillecabinetry.com

Nancy Alig

Accounting & Human Resources

Nancy@PennvilleCabinetry.com




this content item is from Pennville Cabinetry from the Heart of America
( http://www.pennvillecabinetry.com/plugins/content/content.php?content.15 )